Clubplanet Nightlife Community

Good Music in Miami

Guest Revinant

Guest Revinant

Is there any nice bar/club in Dade-Broward that has good taste in NEW electronic music, that has no people that knows shit & only wants to get fucked? I dont mind to be with 30 people as long theres good music. Im tired of those kids that has no clue what theyre listening to & please dont tell me Murk, I think they have horrible taste in music.

I like basicly a blend Tech House & Prog House.

Heres two of my latest sets.

http://www.sjunkes.com/audio/midnight%20perverts--dec%20mix.mp3

http://www.sjunkes.com/audio/tmp/The_Midnight_Perverts-January_Mix.mp3

Any recommendations????

Feel free to ad me to your msn list. Would like to have some friends in the electronic scene around here. I moved to Miami like a year & 1/2, so Im practicly new. All the friends I have here either listen to rock, gothic or reggaeton but no electronic. So, I need a hand.

Im a producer, my tunes got spinned by people like danny howells, cattaneo, warren, pappa, etc. So if anyone makes music & wants to produce some with me let me know.

lomero@hotmail.com

thanks

Revinant/S.Junkes/The Midnight Perverts

www.sjunkes.com

www.onlyrecords.com

Guest coach

Shine and Blue I think are your most likely candidates. There are other places that have the the occasional "underground" party, too, with some young DJs. Though most of those are advertised here, so I'm not sure exactly how underground you count that.

Guest pod

I'm sure your productions are fine and dandy, but you don't get far in this biz by insulting one of the top production teams in town...

Here's how I would have posted...

I like basicly a blend Tech House & Prog House.

Heres two of my latest sets.

Any recommendations????