Jump to content
Clubplanet Nightlife Community
Sign in to follow this  
Guest psymbolic

Entheon:RISE - Final Entheon Event Aug 5th - Chicago

Recommended Posts

Guest psymbolic

Entheon:RISE - Final Entheon Event Aug 5th - Chicago

entheon_rise_300.jpg

Please send far and wide, post to bulletin boards, burning man lists.. all friends and family are welcome!

Arise Productions & Entheon Village Present:

Entheon:RISE

The FINAL fundraising event for Entheon Village's Participation in Burning Man 2006

Come join the family, your community, fellow burners and freaks

for a whole night of adventure, exploration, amazing music, visionary art,

fire spinning, belly dancing, live painting and multiple rooms of interactive art.

Saturday, August 5, 2006

Heir Gallery

4115 S. State St

Chicago IL 60609

Pre-Pay Tickets by Psymbolic

http://www.psymbolic.com/boxoffice

Pre-event gallery hours 7pm-9pm

Music & Event 9pm-5am

Live Visionary Painting:

Robert Venosa ( http://www.venosa.com )

Martina Hoffmann ( http://www.martinahoffmann.com )

J. Garcia ( http://www.jgarcialive.com )

Oliver Vernon ( http://www.oliververnon.com )

Kris D. ( http://www.krisd.net )

Jeremy Genis ( http://www.jeremygenis.com )

David Hilborn ( http://www.davidhilborn.com )

Live UV Body Painting by Amy J ( http://www.uvglowin.com )

Live PA/ Live Music:

Random Rab Live (San Fran) El Circo ( http://www.myspace.com/randomrab )

Switchfocus (San Fran) "The Doctors of Disco Malfunction" ( http://www.switchfocus.com )

Brad Miner (Chicago) First Cut, illmeasures ( http://www.illmeasures.com )

Preston Klik's Ritual (Chicago) ( http://www.DivaNation.com )

Dojo (Chicago) vs. Trotsky (Bristol, U.K.) ( http://www.nmorchestra.org )

EE (Chicago) Environmental Encroachment ( http://www.encroach.net )

110/220 ~ Radiohiro vs. Divine Balance Devi (Chicago) DivineBalance Records ( http://www.kollektivmusic.com & http://www.divinebalance.com )

DJS:

Asmadeus (Chicago) Native State Records, Chilluminati ( http://www.nativestatesrecords.com )

Levi (Chicago) Locale Sundays ( http://www.localeevents.com )

James Coddington (Chicago) Equulei : Nobot Media & Dorje Record ( http://www.soaringbrain.com )

Chris Widman (Chicago) WLUW Abstract Science ( http://www.abstractscience.net )

Toki (Wisconsin) Audiognomes ( http://www.audiognomes.com )

Derby (Chicago) Chilluminati, Touch Samadhi ( http://www.chilluminati.org )

Mark Ersfeld (Chicago)

*with more being added*

MC Goodfelllow ~ Lyrical Flow & Poetics ( http://www.panjea.com/goodfelllow )

Visuals Projections provided by a team of respected Chicago Visual Projection Artists

curated by Mason Dixon from Design After Next.

Performance Art:

SPUNN ~ Kinetic Fire ( http://www.spunn.org )

Pyrotechniq ~ Urban. Fire. Samurai. ( http://www.pyrotechniq.com )

Effervescent ~ Kaleidoscopic Interactive Projections on Live Performers

Def Con Five ~ Live Graffiti

Carla Starla ~ Tarot Readings ( http://www.carlastarla.com )

Art Installations:

Alex Grey and Allyson Grey ~ Chapel of Sacred Mirrors ( http://www.alexgrey.com )

IAMU ~ Interdimensional Art Movement Unified ( http://www.iamunified.com )

Kevin Loftus ~ Pulsating Visions on Fabric

OVT Visuals ~ Interactive Visual Projections ( http://www.ovtvisuals.com )

Earthen Sculpturing ~ by Miguel Elliot ( http://www.chicobco.com )

Dave's Rock Shop ~ Minerals and Fossils

Patrick"Alobar"Jones ~ EntheoAbstract Art & Décor

MagicLasers ( http://www.magiclasers.com )

Other Cool Things:

AMAZING STAR BAR...high vibe elixirs & smoothies for the curious!

( http://www.superfoods.com )

Hookah Bar

Art Gallery:

The Art Gallery will be hosting an art auction featuring original and limited edition works by:

Alex and Allyson Grey, Robert Venosa, Martina Hoffmann, J. Garcia, Roman Villagrana,

Oliver Vernon, Kris Davidson, Michael Gonzo Gonzales, Dreamers Jewelry,

Music & Necklaces from Psymbolic Shop --> ( http://www.Psymbolic.com/shop )

and many more.

Pre-Pay Tickets by Psymbolic.com

Presale: $20

--> http://psymbolic.com/boxoffice/index.php?Event=entheon

VIP - Open Bar: $75

--> http://psymbolic.com/boxoffice/index.php?Event=entheon_vip

Door Price: $30

Dressed in outrageous costume: $25

18+ to enter

21+ to drink

ID is required!

This is an ALL CASH event, so please plan accordingly.

Up-to-date Event Information --> http://www.entheonvillage.com

entheon_rise_info_300.jpg

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

Sign in to follow this  

×