Jump to content
Clubplanet Nightlife Community

ONDRAY - March Mix in April


Recommended Posts


Here is a March mix in April. So it's a little late. . Enjoy the beatz.




Track (Remix) - Artist - Label

1) Rekorder 5.2 – Rekorder – Rekorder

2) Blame (Bodzin & Huntmann Remix) – Sono – Pias Recordings

3) Nothing (Ondray Remix) – Che DuBois & Dirty Mex – Audiolab Music

4) Music For The Girl (Deepgroove’s Dirty House Remix) – Lutzenkirchen – Great Stuff

5) His Music – Mark Mendes – MAR186

6) Hey Cowboy (Groove Rebels Remix) David Ekenback – Jackmove

7) I Give Up (Magik’s 07 Mix) – Magik Johnson – Underwater Records

8) Light The Skies (Jim Rivers Remix) – Shawn Mitiska & Matt Cerf – Baroque Records

9) Deep Rising (Lutzenkirchen Mix) – Lu Trax – FQ Inside Recordings

10) Another Man – Oxia & Eric Borgo – Tsuba

11) 1981 (Adam K Remix) – Deadmau5 – Play Digital

12) Steven (Oxia Rework Mix) – Oxia, Gino’s & Snake Plissken – Notorious Electro Records

13) Rej (Pastaboys Dub Mix) – Ame – Defected

14) Hay Consuelo (Samim Remix) – Pier Bucci – Crosstown Rebels

More mixes, event photos and productions on my newly redesigned site www.ondray.net

Thanks ;)

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...