Clubplanet Nightlife Community

question guys...

cutipatuti

ok i work as a salesgirl in a store and there is this guy that always comes in and flirts and shit and then there will be other guys that come in such as for example today: a guy came in was checking me out even my manager was like hes checkin out your ass haha but they all do this ut thats it why dont they come up to me and say something!?! i mean its fun but it gets boring i need a challenge! so guys would you ever approach a salesgirl???????

Yes /... "I" would, but don't try to sell me a bunch of Shit!?! cwm27.gif

J/K :

But seriously, If I'm in a store and the sales girl is hot... I check her out, If Im single, I may throw some "vibez" and wait for a responce. Often I don't want to bother them at work... So if I feel something I'll come back later.

If he's the REAL ONE he'll come back and talk. Or he just might like to window-shop cwm13.gif

If I were you I would approach Him, some guys like that (I LOVE it!!)

walk up to him verry slowly looking him in the eyes and ask;

"See something you like?"

or

"Do you ever plan on buying anything? ...because checking out my ass is not FREE" (LOL)

cwm27.gif <I'm sorry, I just can't help myself sometimes> cwm27.gif

------------------

B-sideBanner.gif

The DJ From Another Planet ™

yeah id hit on a girl at a store if it felt right...

------------------

01200110.jpg

transcend

1. To pass beyond the limits of

2. To be greater than, as in intensity or power; surpass

3. To exist above and independent of (material experience or the universe)

cwm30.gifcwm12.gifcwm30.gifcwm12.gif