Clubplanet Nightlife Community

COCK RINGS

raverdoll

Raverdoll-

Well, I've been using them for a few years now and they're the best fuckin thing ever made for guys! Besides women, of course!

cwm32.gif

Seriously, if there are any guys out there who've yet to use one, I strongly suggest that you run out and get at least one right NOW! And ladies, don't wait - surprise your man! They're ultra cheap, easy to use, and their benefits are many and are felt immediately.

All a cock-ring really does is trap blood in the penis, but this has a lot of really amazing effects.

First, more blood than usual is trapped, thus making the cock fill up more than usual, resulting in a bigger tool! And we all want that, right, fellas?

Also, since it's "filled to capacity," all that silky skin that's usually pretty smooth and able to slide along the shaft is stretched out - making it stay in place more and become far more sensitive to the touch! Fellas, you've never really felt what it's like to be hard as a rock until you throw on a ring... you'll be able to break bricks in half and punch holes in walls with your cock!

Since the blood is kept from moving out of the penis, you'll also stay harder for longer and with less effort. You could think about box scores or your toothless grandma all you want, but your purple-headed warrior simply will not rest without a fight. Of course, you should definitely remove the ring every half hour or hour or so, let your dick get limp, then harden up again in order to refresh the supply of new blood. You wanna be a super-stud, but ya gotta keep your cock healthy, too!