Clubplanet Nightlife Community

whats up!

Guest jroo

Guest jroo

whats up all! i just wanted to say hi, yeah, im a fucking newbie. i just moved back up here. va, anyway, i need some cool people to go out and dance with. 23 m. later!!

man this message is gay

Guest jroo

thanks alot for the warm welcome! well, i like jungle and drum and bass alot. but in my old age trance is becoming pretty cool. i would like to go out to nation or edge, but i only have a few friends out here. and its hard to arrange for us to go. and i hate going out by myself. not that i cant have fun, but its nice to have someone to goof around with. i havent been to red yet or 18th street lounge, but ive pretty much been everywhere else at least once. even dc live , that was a little wierd. i didnt really like being the light bulb for the night, if you know what i mean. anyway, let me know whats up, i'll go out! :tongue:

What up highmay!!!!!!!!! you're cool as shit, thanks for looking out for me!

If you like DnB I'm pretty sure I'm dancing at a party for such this weekend, I'll keep you posted. For trance, I have a list at Glow and yada yada PM me when you'd like to join us. And old age? wtf? you're 23 dude! OK I'm supposed to be doing something productive and i'm still on this board... time to get back to studying

Originally posted by vixenfoxxy

And old age? wtf? you're 23 dude!

Ok this has got to stop: people complaining about their age. 23 is NOT old, 24 is not OLD, 25 is not OLD, 26 is NOT old, 27 is NOT old, 28 is not OLD, 29 is NOT old, 30 is NOT old, 31 is NOT old etc...

it is all mental, if you like the music and love the vibe and get grooving, who cares?

Originally posted by vicman

Ok this has got to stop: people complaining about their age. 23 is NOT old, 24 is not OLD, 25 is not OLD, 26 is NOT old, 27 is NOT old, 28 is not OLD, 29 is NOT old, 30 is NOT old, 31 is NOT old etc...

it is all mental, if you like the music and love the vibe and get grooving, who cares?