Clubplanet Nightlife Community

im going going back back to L.A. L.A. !!HELP!!

psycmatic44

Im new to clubplanet and kinda new back to L.A. -I used to live there and on the 20th im comming back from D.C. When i used to live there i was'nt in to the club scene at all. I never had time. But recently i went to Ibiza,Spain(a dedicated party island) and now im TOTALLY into it now. But since my brother and friends moved away or i just lost contact with them, I have no idea where to go for a cool time. -So you guys got any pointers on tight places to hit up? Im into all kinds of music. Out here in D.C., the only type of clubs I've gone play House, Techno, and Trance. Which is what I like to here when in clubs and pillin.

Can someone pLeAse help me out!?? :confused: ps-THE EastCoast SUCKS SASQUASH BALLS!

Sup dude you sound like my damn clone! I'm from LA, moved to Vegas, then moved to DC where I am right now! I'm trying my damndest to get back to LA, cos yes- DC does suck pretty bad. The women are pale, the weather sucks, and [most] of the people are pretty damn wierd. Anyhow when I was there I wasn't into the [music] scene, I mostly hung out to chill. I would highly recommend Skybar. Models etc. As far as I know that's pretty much it. Most of the time I scoped out parties over in W. Hollywood and ended up partying all night up in the hills. I visited there a few months ago (Before I went to Ibiza in Aug) and lemme tell you the dance clubs sucked pretty hard. Even though DC sucks I know I will miss Buzz, Dragonfly, and maybe even Glow.

Now if you have time on your hands you could always fly to Vegas and hit up C2K, RA, or 54!

Originally posted by totallytrance

what the fuck's that suppose to mean....I bet you haven't even been there your ugly ass can't even get in there....

simmer down there trance boy :flame: