Clubplanet Nightlife Community

three new progresssive trance tracks. listen here.

buredf

What do you think of these tracks  

2 members have voted

1. 1. What do you think of these tracks

• I love them
    • They are ok
    • They are bad.

Hey fellow cp'ers

Im a NYC producer trying to make it big.

Check out the latest tracks that I am promoing

Feedback would be appreciated.

I also have my website coming soon with online mixes to listen to and everything.

I am also goin to be doing a cd giveaway through clubplanet in the next month or so. I plan to give out like 500 mix CDs.

You can listen to the music here.

www.mp3.com/dreamfactorymusic

thanks for takin the time to listen

Hey bro, I can't listen to the tracks for some reason... There is no way to download them and the streaming doesn't work either.

Did you write/produce them?

I really want to hear them and give you some feedback.

Let me know if there is another way to get them.

hey man whats up

thanks for goin to my site.

they should stream ok if u have aol or internet explorer

anyways... i cant give them out as mp3's yet because two of them are in the process of being signed and out by the summer if all goes well.

but if u like sandra collins, D:Fuse, or danny tenaglia

you would probably like these tracks..

try using the latest vers of Internet explorer..

i am listening to this stream as we speak.

CP'ers Please take 5 mins to listen and drop me some feedback on my work..

-domenick

First, some of the good things....

Production is tight

Enjoy the percussive type beat in the middle of the calling

Some not so good things...