Clubplanet Nightlife Community

I Will Kick Your Ass

I thought of a way to make a little extra money the other day since I blew all my money on birth control for KostaP(who I've been zapping in the crotch with a microwave gun for the last three months to make sure that he doesn't raise more morons like himself). So being the ass kicking superhero that I am, I've decided to start a new service on this site:

I will kick your ass for $25. That's right, for a limited time only I'm offering to beat the shit out of you for the super low introductory rate of $25. I accept PayPal or cash only (you are responsible for all meals and transportation). For an extra $25, I'll kick your neighbor's ass and beat their pets. Women and children will also cost an additional $5 because I have to put up with constant bitching. If you live in a highrise with kids, I'll give you a $5 discount because I can toss your kids through the window.

Here's a typical scenario I created:

Donkeyboy: Riding, Kosta shit himself again.

Kosta: Sorry, I couldn't hold it any longer. The donkeys instill fear in me.

Riding: Its time to call Shonger, the ass beating practitioner.

Shlonger comes over and proceeds to beat the shit out of KostaP by breaking a 2x4 over each toe and finger, then strapping him face down on the bottom of my car as I take speed bumps at 90mph through the pathmark parking lot.

Donkeyboy: Thanks for beating the shit out of Kosta, Shlonger.

Shlonger: DB, this one's on me buddy... Hey Kosta, Go fuck yourself (simultaneously raising my middle finger).

Originally posted by trewguy

yo whats the cost for 2 aunts an uncle 7 kids 3 dogs and a flying squirrel

and do accept visa