Clubplanet Nightlife Community

The Person behind the screename...

Bling

try to describe yourself in a few sentences:

I am 25 years young, a cuban jew. my parents moved down to miami from New York in the early 70's. I have never seen snow, or been in a plane. I have gone to mexico and the bahamas on cruises though. I have a younger sister. I graduated FIU in 2000 majoring in poli sci and minoring in philosophy(did very well i might add ........ course i had no life lol)

I am a mortgage broker and been with the same company 3 years. My traits I am most proud of are (romantic, good writer,

trustworthy) . I didnt go into my first club until i was 23 years old. (old club space for pvd) I believe in fate. I believe one only gets as much as they put into it. I believe in love at first sight.

k ur turn :D

• Replies 91
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Guest saleen351

this statement sums up dade county

"I have never seen snow, or been in a plane."

people in Miami live in their own little bubble with no real world exposure to teach them that they really are the trash of the country. All they know is crime, and poverty, and spanglish, they have no idea there is a whole world of people out there, who don't sell drugs, who can speak english, who can name 3 presidents, who don't don't blame castro, but blame the dumb spics of cuba for supporting him, people who can sympathize with Isreal and the same people know south american's are to blame themselves, not politics.