Jump to content
Clubplanet Nightlife Community

Bassmynt Sessions


Recommended Posts

To my family in beantown,

I send my regards - I had a blast the lastime up that way - kicking it with my boy swells and playing for moragn and his crew (thanks again for the hospitality). I have a new mix together that I hope some of you will give a listen to. Enjoy!!!


Here's the tracklisting:

01 - Roller Girl (Inland Knights Mix) - Majik Johnson

02 - System Sprain (Mario Fabriani Mix) - Sound Navigators

03 - Snuffleupagus (Original) - Joey Youngman

04 - Ghetto Blaster (Original) - Joey Youngman

05 - Back In My Life (Original) - Chuck Love

06 - Soulmates (Lazy Dub) - Fred Everything

07 - Stop Frontin (Original) - Lawn Chair Generals

08 - Bootyfunk (Original) - Mike Monday

09 - Aint Missing You (Original) - Ion

10 - Power of Music (Original) - Bongolovers ft An-Tonic

11 - Bourbon Glitz (East Coast Mix) - Juan Mejia

12 - Soul Symphany (Acid Wash Dub) - Chuck Love

13 - Release (Talking Acapella)


Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...