Clubplanet Nightlife Community

Club Legend

Guest eroc0411

Guest eroc0411

Hmmm i'm no expert but i would define a club legend as some1 that reports and has breaking news in and about other venues. Other then at Space and the few clubs over the bridge. All i can recall recently is mediocre reporting on the now defunct Twilo. (I'm pretty sure we all knew that place was going under) ANd i'm pretty certain it was Pod who broke the news about The trucks at nocturnal the 1st time around...

South Beach made Miami what it is, and yet our "club legend" is a club legend 2 whom??? Not once have a read a report on the Beach. How did he get this title and y does he still have it??? (was it self imposed like Michael Jackson is the king of Pop?)

I been on cool junkie for about 6 months and his breaking news category certainly lacks... All he is an instigator and lately even that has been poor...(not as cute, funny or sarcastic)

Better step ur game up homeboy!... U we're very entertaining at 1 point... But u seem 2 be losing ur steam...Maybe Broward has gotten the best of you...

Oh yea Long live Rock N Roll (this seems 2 be ur passion as our club legend how bout u put sum gigs together.. Curious of ur "Club Legend" PULL around here...

• Replies 64
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Hmmm i'm no expert but i would define a club legend as some1 that reports and has breaking news in and about other venues. Other then at Space and the few clubs over the bridge. All i can recall recently is mediocre reporting on the now defunct Twilo. (I'm pretty sure we all knew that place was going under) ANd i'm pretty certain it was Pod who broke the news about The trucks at nocturnal the 1st time around...

South Beach made Miami what it is, and yet our "club legend" is a club legend 2 whom??? Not once have a read a report on the Beach. How did he get this title and y does he still have it??? (was it self imposed like Michael Jackson is the king of Pop?)