Clubplanet Nightlife Community

COMIN TO CHICAGO...HELP!!

borkinj

Hey..i am a student in ann arbor at U of Michigan and I am takin my girlfriend down to chicago in the next couple weeks for an early valentines type of present and i want to hit up a club..i am thinkin of crobar. i did crobar for NYE in miami and loved it..has anyone been to both? and are they similar? anyway, lookin for a good fri or sat night to come down..and please dont reccomnend the crobar website..i have already looked...ok..thanks everyone.

------------------

DANCE LIKE THERE'S NO ONE WATCHING

Crobar chicago is very different then crobar Miami. Its crazier here then in sobe.

the best night for you to come down would be feb 17th(sat) its psycho bitch;s bday bash, and the place is gonna be insane.

Email me for more info

tommy

------------------

"Nobody picks on a strong man." - Charles Atlas

Any Saturday night at Crobar is awesome, but as Tommy suggested, go on Psycho's b-day! It was great last year!!! If you come down on a Friday night, depending on what you like, or if you want to just be low key cocktail like, you can hit a "trendy" place like Rive Gauche, Zentra, Transit (which now has DJ Lego on Fridays), or Circus. All the directions for these clubs you can get from www.metromix.com.

Friday nights, defenately Rive Gauche, you can put yourself on the <A HREF="http://www.clubplanet.com/guestlists/" TARGET="_blank"> guest list</A> at www.rivegauchenightclub.com and get in free with no hassle. Drinks are reasonably priced and the DJ spins some pretty good music. Check it out. We go there every friday because it is always packed.

------------------

embot.gif