Clubplanet Nightlife Community

Ojeda tore it up again !

Originally posted by rally2000

another sick night at CPI ... thanx for making this summer insane - nuff said! :D

Granted Ojeda is a slammin DJ and always kicks a good time but.....

You really need to pull his cock out of your ass...

You say you are not a promoter, but every week you post the same shit on multiple boards......pull it out son, pull it out....

Originally posted by igloo

Granted Ojeda is a slammin DJ and always kicks a good time but.....

You really need to pull his cock out of your ass...

You say you are not a promoter, but every week you post the same shit on multiple boards......pull it out son, pull it out....

I'm really not a promoter ... just a huge fan of the guy because he's down to earth - not some pompous ass DJ - like so many others .... and he's so skilled at what he does.

sorry to bore you ... the cock in the ass thing was funny on the other board ... so back off now igloo - ok

or I'll ram my thick cock in your ear and skull-fuck you to death ... :mad: ooops did I just write that ...

and CPI is cool summer hang out - nuff said

Originally posted by sharon2001

I am a big Ojeda fan! I love hearing him spin at Ohm. My girlfriends and I will be in the Hampton's this weekend. Anyone know how we can get on a list for CPI Saturday? I want to check it out. Please let me know. Thanks!

Sharon

:roll::grin3:

I was there this past weekend!! fun fun!!

I wouldn't even worry about a guestlist or anything...

wasn't CRAZY crowded... just right

:)