Clubplanet Nightlife Community

It's Meet-Up Time!!!

vixenfoxxy

OK DC kids, it's time to have a meet-up! I need to meet all of you! I'm gonna leave the venue and event up to all of you, so give me some suggestions. But I'm thinking either the weekend after labor day (that's uhm... the 7th or something?) or the weekend after that. Who's down? :D

The 7th is Anthony Pappa and John Creamer at Buzz...I know a lot of NYC people coming down for this one, and also Steve Lawler and Keith (from the naughtybooth/Twilo mboards) are spinning at the Edge on Sat.

That would probably be a good weekend for a meet-up.

Hey guys, I'm fairly new to the DC board. Moved up here from FLA a few months ago and have enjoyed the club scene here. I would definitely up for meeting some of you to expand the clubbing crowd I hang out with.

Keep me posted if you guys decide for a meet up at Buzz ort elsewhere. I'll probably make it for the foam party this weekend as my previous Labor Day plans fell through, but 100% I'l be hanging out with some of my crowd for the weekend of the 7th at Nation and at The Edge.

Cheers!

:D :D :D

Originally posted by raver_mania

The 7th is Anthony Pappa and John Creamer at Buzz...I know a lot of NYC people coming down for this one, and also Steve Lawler and Keith (from the naughtybooth/Twilo mboards) are spinning at the Edge on Sat.

That would probably be a good weekend for a meet-up.

That weekend sounds good.

how about Friday, the 7th, on the patio (as soon as you exit the VIP room) at 1:30?

Originally posted by scratchapella

I wanna come! !;30 on the patio at Nation or the Edge? that weekend is gonna be off the hook! (this one too. . .who else is going to Danny Howells?)

djsizeup- did you find a place to live yet? most of the transfers this year actually live in my building. . .

Hey Scratch...Millele, some friends and I are going up to see DH on Sunday!!! But first, I'm gonna hit Tall Paul at Buzz (Friday). Wanna do a DC meet-up beforehand?