Clubplanet Nightlife Community

one more week until spring break!

djbuster

Originally posted by MadamMillie

what in the WORLD is your avatar?

looks liek a marble or something...by the way millie your avatar is also weird.

oh, spring break, yeah..i long for spreing break, i'm actually studying for the damn gre again..i had started but then lost entusiasm..but oh well here i go again, but spring break, well my "spring break" is in 2 weeks, in fact thi stime in 2 weeks i'll be in ultrafest at WMC..woo-hoo!!!!

what are you talking about MADAME?? i like my little guy...ya green fuzz.

-luckily i dont have to stick my head in too many books (art school...we cant read)

hey katie-hows boston? i'm actually going to moscow, so i'll be missing miami.

vic-wmc definately counts as spring break. where are you staying? have you been before?

i saw some show on the travel channel last nite about 'spring break'. they went to all the cheesy/frat boy places (panama city, lake havasu, cancun, etc...) i was laughing at the places they kept describing as 'hot clubs' basically-anywhere you could get cheep beer and grind to bad music. sounds like fun. (kinda sounds like platinum...)

moscow? what are ya doing there? just visiting for fun? for art? i hear it's cool.. no pun intended ... he he he ... although i bet it's pretty darn COLD there right about now..

beantown is great! this weekend is extra busy.. more than one night of good talent.. :)

when are you (collectively) coming? vicman has offered to drive all interested parties, right vic ? :)

Originally posted by djbuster

vic-wmc definately counts as spring break. where are you staying? have you been before?