Clubplanet Nightlife Community

Afterhours in Boston?

uplifting

I'm new to Boston enjoy the place for the most part, but does everything have to close at 2? I know that there are some member-only afterhour clubs with no alcohol but a good party. Can somebody please clue me in to where they ard and the specs on membership? Thanks a pillion, j

let m e guess your from ny right?- i feel your pain- the best afterhours are in people's apartments- or illegal ones in chinatown - or u could drive to puls in rhode island- but im definately gonna check out deja vu

jewelz

------------------

the most successful people in life only look ahead to the great horizon of possibilities----or could it be obedience to a structured way of life---you decide

let me know when u wanna go - only thing is that me or someone else needs to physically give u a guest pass

jewelz

------------------

the most successful people in life only look ahead to the great horizon of possibilities----or could it be obedience to a structured way of life---you decide

RJ Productions, the crew that brought you Playmakers After Hours, is proud to announce the opening of

DEJA-VU

Saturday December 9th

Hours: 10pm to 6am

100% Legit !!!! All the proper permits and contracts have been signed !!!!

Located at Sharky's Entertainment Complex, 300 Main St Nashua, NH

Club has a capasity for over 1200 people.

We will be doing an event on a monthly basis beginning on Dec 9th. Flyers are being printed and will be available soon. Directions will be posted on this board. It's an easy ride 1/2 mile off of RT 3 Nashua (Exit 4)

Opening Night DJ Lineup is still being confirmed I can tell you that headlining Dec 9th will be a tag-team battle between DJ Rick Naples (Euphoria / Playmakers) and DJ Nailz (Venu / Vision, Boston).

Additional DJ's are being added and a updated post will be make with directions and full DJ Lineup.