Clubplanet Nightlife Community

Pats!!!!!!!!!!!

kaydup

Woooo Hooooo :bounce::party::pint:

If you saw the begining here are my questions:

1. Did you see how they started with Crazy Train and then just switched the music before the fireworks. Weird

2. I am no singing expert or anything, but didn't Nick Carter sound like a boy going through puberty. He was awfull.

Originally posted by whadupg

:aright: Great game - although the 4th qtr was a little bit fuzzy and I just dragged myself into work (45 min late) :(

.....and how about my boy Brady - he was so all about looking good last night!!!!:love::heart::love2:

lol and he's so lives down the road from my parents! :tongue::D

great game, great way to start the season and a great way to show the rest that it wasn't a fluke! and the game wasn't fixed!! :mad:

Originally posted by whadupg

:aright: Great game - although the 4th qtr was a little bit fuzzy and I just dragged myself into work (45 min late) :(

.....and how about my boy Brady - he was so all about looking good last night!!!!:love::heart::love2:

omg...whadupg...i was reading your post and i was like "wtf is this dude talking about tom brady looking good?"

then i read your thingie on the side and saw you are a girl. i feel like such a moron :(

Originally posted by vicman

omg...whadupg...i was reading your post and i was like "wtf is this dude talking about tom brady looking good?"

then i read your thingie on the side and saw you are a girl. i feel like such a moron :(

:laugh: Had you a little nervous there for a sec did I? No need to worry!

lol

i know, i know...i dont know why i was just under the impression you were a guy whadupg oh well :tongue:

hey vic! if it makes ya feel any better, i thought by the name too that she was a he! i didn't understand the brady post either until you posted that. so hey whadupg, now we've got that cleared up!:D

Originally posted by snatch69