Clubplanet Nightlife Community

It's Monday!

groovefire

Originally posted by hellomyname-is

For some reason I don't think he is coming. Ron maybe there though if he isn't converting non believers. He already knows he has a disciple taking care of this corner of eden. I have a feeling you are joining the clan as well.

Let’s just say we’re in the process of forging a mutually beneficial relationship. ;)

Hey, email me your last name: todd@groovefire.com

Originally posted by hellomyname-is

Are you just another promoter looking to cash in on a company with genuine intentions of giving people a great time, or do you really like the product?

Easy tiger, I'm not a promoter, I'm a DJ, and Zygo came to me, not the other way around. We're planning some great things with these guys and find them to be some of the coolest and most creative people in the clubbing industry. We're the good guys, man, trust me.

Well his message board personality is more captivating than strippers rolling in at 4am jiggling around naked, but I can't tell you if I like him in person yet. That will all change on Thursday for digweed and you will get an update on the showdown friday afternoon. Maybe saturday If I "really" like him. And the only reason I ask is because in my experience the term "mutually " beneficial in this business is very often a lot like "how may I fuck you , next." I may come off crass, but I am honest

You are not being loyal to Zygo by attacking me in a public forum. In a matter of weeks, the exact reasons why that is so will become embarrassing obvious to you, and I look forward to your apology then.

In the meantime, MODERATOR, make this thread disappear please, thanks.

How did you know I was self important? It usually takes people a lot more time to figure that out, only for the fact that I am so insignificant in realy life no one ever notices to point out the obvious. But I appreciate noticing me, you have soothed my only child syndrome.