Clubplanet Nightlife Community

spooning appreciation thread!!!

weyes

there's been so much talk of it lately, and i've been getting so little of it :( . i now officially dedicate this thread to spooning!

last year i was staying at a friend's house after a night of partying. he was sleeping w/ his significant other in the bedroom and i had to tiptoe through to use the bathroom. when i opened the door they were lying on the bed (it was hot, so they weren't under the covers), spooning. i thought it was the cutest thing ever and i would've taken a picture (i'm a photographer and had my camera), but i didn't wanna wake them up. i can still see it, though; i was so jealous of their relationship, but, at that moment, mostly of

the spooning.

*sniff sniff* where's my spoon :( ?

yeah, it takes talent to play spoons :D

I love the clanging sound of the 2 spoons hitting each other together. You can make sounds and songs out of spoons!

I usually see one person play, but 2 people together must be harmony man! Playing spoons is a lost art that deserves a rejuvination. :aright:

Originally posted by gmccookny

yeah, it takes talent to play spoons :D

I love the clanging sound of the 2 spoons hitting each other together. You can make sounds and songs out of spoons!

I usually see one person play, but 2 people together must be harmony man! Playing spoons is a lost art that deserves a rejuvination. :aright:

:laugh: :laugh:

Spooning

Perhaps you've thought to yourself, "Maybe I just need to buy a sex manual, but is there some really good way a man and woman can entwine themselves for lovemaking, lying on their sides, to share not only sex but love as well?"

The answer is, "Just be spoons!"