Clubplanet Nightlife Community

rrrrrrrrrRONEY PALACE roooolllll call !!

• Replies 106
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

roneys a phat hotel...i stayed there on memorial day 2001..i went the day after i graduated college so it was bananas...unfortunately like theres WMC down there memorial day weekend is the Source Awards weekend (at least it was that year)...so it was kinda dark if u know what im saying...nonetheless i was still able to have a sick time avoiding the hiphop nigga nonsense even though we were the only white guys down there...rooms r sick at roney...only problem is that its a bit of a walk from everywhere...during WMC if u blink ull miss something so im stayin in the center of everywhere on 9th and Ocean at the Breakwater...Roney should be a good time though...tons of people staying there including by boys from Brooklyn...see yas all down there

Originally posted by joecrack13

roneys a phat hotel...i stayed there on memorial day 2001..i went the day after i graduated college so it was bananas...unfortunately like theres WMC down there memorial day weekend is the Source Awards weekend (at least it was that year)...so it was kinda dark if u know what im saying...nonetheless i was still able to have a sick time avoiding the hiphop nigga nonsense even though we were the only white guys down there...rooms r sick at roney...only problem is that its a bit of a walk from everywhere...during WMC if u blink ull miss something so im stayin in the center of everywhere on 9th and Ocean at the Breakwater...Roney should be a good time though...tons of people staying there including by boys from Brooklyn...see yas all down there

o yeah

You mean after all these years we in England still got race relations on lock down ha ha ha!!!!

we are a mixed bag comin over Bro!!! send me an email address so i can forward some o dem pics from last year..

:rolleyes: wow