Clubplanet Nightlife Community

**Disney World**

cookie6

I'm going 2 days after Christmas!!

It's my first time and i'm vewy excited. 23.gif

We're only going for 2 days and are trying to decide which 2 parks to go to. One of my co-workers just got back yesterday and she said Sea World was her favorite. I def want to check out Epcot and i'm looking for some feedback about the other parks.

Has anyone been recently??

• Replies 52
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Hey Cook! I loved Majic Kingdom!..Im a Mickey fan..so it was exciting to walk the park and loved the parades. I also went to Sea World, wasnt really my thing..but everyone else really liked it.

All the parks are great so you're guaranteed a great time.. Have fun!!

..and at night..I partied at that park w/clubs and bars.. I cant remember what is was called..but that was fun too.

....if u want a disney experience dont waste a day at sea world.......do epcot if u want i love it((all the science stuff and countries))def eat in epcot i say france or italy have the best...plus u can drink around the world and tons of shopping......magic kingdom is classic disney rides characters parade.....mgm however is all the movie and animation u can catch fantasmic((i think thats its name)) at night ..its a light show on the water...get there early ......also who wants to be a millionaire is there and other shows........if u like animals hit animal kingdom....monkeys and shit above your head......since u are pressed for time i would go to animal kingdom in the morning and mgm in the afternoon((fantasmic is after dark)) and u dont need more than a couple hours at animal kingdom....

I've been to disney tons of times. I love it.

If you are only going to be there skip sea world.