Clubplanet Nightlife Community

kill me!!!!

Bling

Guest trancelator

No offense, but stop complaining. 6:30 is nothing. Try having to stay at work til 10 on an 8-5 "schedule". Everyone has their tough days, Blingster.

Guest LeVeL

No offense, but stop complaining. 6:30 is nothing. Try having to stay at work til 10 on an 8-5 "schedule". Everyone has their tough days, Blingster.

I agree, especially if you get paid salary and you have to work overtime eventhough your not getting payed for it.

Guest pod

That is why I'm glad from the get-go that my day job is from "the time you start till the time you are done".

Some days I'm there a scant 4 hours, sometimes I'm there 14. It all evens out in the end.

Guest cutchemist

took 2 hrs to get to freakin work today cuz of the rain and now ill be here till 630 or so. then i have to do errands. today sucks wish it was over

end of rant

it took me an hour and fourty five minitues to get to work and when i got here i got layed off :(

Guest durrtylexx

took 2 hrs to get to freakin work today cuz of the rain and now ill be here till 630 or so. then i have to do errands. today sucks wish it was over

end of rant

it took me an hour and fourty five minitues to get to work and when i got here i got layed off :(

I'm sorry to hear that Megan... :-[

Guest endymion

Pod is right, I have always lived as close as possible to work and done work that feels fun and I seem to be way less stressed than most of my friends who never figured that out.

Now my commute is however long it takes the PowerBook to fast user switch from hanging-out-reading-the-forums mode to work mode. Bloooooooooop, work mode, Blooooooooooop, home, Blooooooooop, work, Blooooooop, home.

Pod is right, I have always lived as close as possible to work and done work that feels fun and I seem to be way less stressed than most of my friends who never figured that out.