Clubplanet Nightlife Community

CLUB AGE

Guest SOBEGUY

Guest SOBEGUY

Just wondering how the forum feels about this for my sake. I'm single in my early 30's living in an apartment in Ft. Laud. who goes clubbing every weekend. I've been doing this for the past six or seven years and all of a sudden everyone in the clubs appears so young. Not to mention, all of my friends are in their early 20's. Sometimes I feel a little to old for this scene, but what can I say I love it. After viewing a lot of the pics on this site I notice that I'm not the only fossil here. Let me know what you guys think on this subject?

• Replies 75
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

I really don't see that pehenomenon going on. If anything people are getting older in clubs these days.

Well we arent getting any younger thats for sure... ;)

Guest DrFired

I really don't see that pehenomenon going on. If anything people are getting older in clubs these days.

that's for sure...we're still cool!! 8)

Guest kcariaga

Space is full of old farts. I think there was a guy there on Sunday that was in his seventies.

Hey! Dont talk about my dad like that!!! :P

Actually, my dad doesnt live here but Im sure if he did he would want to experience the patio at least once. Hes cool like that. ;) ;D

Really!?!?!? I cannot imagine my dad on the patio! That is funny that you can picture yours there.

Guest kcariaga

Amika recently, as well as Space.

And the people are in their early 20's????? Maybe they just look a lot younger than they are!

Guest DrFired

Space is full of old farts. I think there was a guy there on Sunday that was in his seventies.

Hey! Dont talk about my dad like that!!! :P

Actually, my dad doesnt live here but Im sure if he did he would want to experience the patio at least once. Hes cool like that. ;) ;D

My old man would said...This is Devil's music...LOL j/k

he wouldn't know what to do.

Guest Seb