Clubplanet Nightlife Community

***** E ADVICE!!!!!!!!! *****

romy20

Ok, here's my little story, sorry if it gets kinda long.....

Anyway, I've been doing E for about 2 years. And I really seriously don't do it that often, or at least I don't think so. The most I'll do it is maybe twice a month, and thats not often, other times I'll go 1 or 2 months w/o doing it. Well, for the past 6ish months, I notice that I haven't been feeling that euphoric, I wanna dance, and I feel so good feeling. Its wierd now. Ok, take this past Sat, I went out to a club, I got 3 pills (they were the new white nikes). Well, I took one and it took about 2 hrs for it to hit me. I started to feel a little bit of it but that was it, so 3 hrs later I decide to take another pill. An hour later, I felt good but I didn't feel like dancing (I felt dopey), I didn't get that good body feeling (like when someone gives u a massage), I was constantly grinding my teeth to the point that it started to hurt so bad. Now I've got about 4 sores in my cheek. The again about 2 hrs later I took my last pill, but again I still felt the same. By the end of the nite, I felt like shit, that morning my whole body ached, I had a headache and stuff like that. Another thing is that I went w/ my boyfriend, he only took 1 pill (the same kind), and he was really fuct up (but in a good way, unlike me). Before this past Sat, I haden't rolled in a month. Plus I took some people's advice, and took 5-htp pills the whole week before Sat, and they did not help.

I really come to think that maybe I've built up a tolerance for it, but the thing is that I hear about people doin it almost every weekend, and they feel it every time!!!

Sorry if this is long but I really need advice on what I should do!!!

Thanks alot!!!

romy20

------------------

tunnel.gif

ARE YOU FEELING IT?

clubchick20@hotmail.com