Clubplanet Nightlife Community

Anyone do coke, K or smack this weekend?

xlr8ted

We gotta cut out all this "tag your it" and reindeer games that have been going on...

Lets get down to the nity gritty..

Who Od'd this weekend?

Fuck any strippers?

Blasted lines?

Bumped K? (what kind and I want some, and yes I am a cop)

Booted up? (good luck)

Lets get some answers..

I did a little shit, went to a couple of strip clubs on Friday down in providence, nothing crazy.. I think the holidays keep people from doing shit, I haven't really gotten banged up in a about 3 weeks, till this past Friday.. Just been drinking after x-mas shopping. Now that its over, time to get ripped.

Whats everyone doing for NYE?

Club/bar?

Where?

Originally posted by xlr8ted

I did a little shit, went to a couple of strip clubs on Friday down in providence, nothing crazy..

Where?

did you hit up a spot called foxy lady?...i was in RI last year and we ended up there. chicks were oil wresting downstairs and shit...it was aight...except it closed by like 1:30. The whole state closed then actually, i wanted to shoot myself.

:blown:

i'm hittin up exit to see NYE to see JP...can't beat $40

Originally posted by djsquillz

did you hit up a spot called foxy lady?...i was in RI last year and we ended up there. chicks were oil wresting downstairs and shit...it was aight...except it closed by like 1:30. The whole state closed then actually, i wanted to shoot myself.

:blown:

i'm hittin up exit to see NYE to see JP...can't beat $40

when i was in London.....i hung out a bit with the daughter of the guy who owns foxy lady......she was a psycho and didnt drink or do drugs.....what fun in that......

Originally posted by djsquillz

did you hit up a spot called foxy lady?...i was in RI last year and we ended up there. chicks were oil wresting downstairs and shit...it was aight...except it closed by like 1:30.