Clubplanet Nightlife Community

yet another day!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

fliptoniaaa

of celebrations!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

its our anniversary!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:clap:

hey peeps.....just wanted to send anther shout out to my wonderful wife.......who i think is the most precious person to me on this planet!!!!!!!!!!!:)

i was lookin at pics, and i found this one pic.....i dont know why im posting it cuz.......boy i look like a mexican lizard, but its all in good fun, so laugh at me if u will.....its all good!!!!!!!!!!!:tongue:

this pic was taken when i graduated which is the day b4 we started going out.....7 years ago!!!!!!!!!!! the date in the corner iw wrong by a day, but whatever.....well heeerreeeeee u go!!!!!!!!!!!!!:D

its a little on the dark side on me but!!!!!!!!!!

47b4d832b3127cceb078a4aebc250000001510

i expect rizzo to come out for this one!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:laugh:

well again my darling thank u for putting up with me this long!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

id put up another song but i dont want to abuse that......so happy anniversary my darling!!!!!!!!!!!! to many. many, many more!!!!!!!!!! :love:

Honey, I love you so much... even back then when you weighed 135 pounds. :)

We've come a long way, even though most thought we didn't have a chance.

Dinner is obviously off cuz Aaron is very sick, but I'll make it up to you when he's better. :kiss2:

And to the others... a little bit of patience (or a lot) can go a long way. It's worth it. :)

its our anniversary!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:clap:

hey peeps.....just wanted to send anther shout out to my wonderful wife.......who i think is the most precious person to me on this planet!!!!!!!!!!!:)

i was lookin at pics, and i found this one pic.....i dont know why im posting it cuz.......boy i look like a mexican lizard, but its all in good fun, so laugh at me if u will.....its all good!!!!!!!!!!!:tongue: