Clubplanet Nightlife Community

best suppliment for me?

djprotege

I'm sure this question has been asked a million times on this part of the board, but I guess I'm going to ask for the million and first time.

I've been working out on a regular basis for about 2-3 months now...3-4 times a week, weight training. I'm slowly but surely starting to see a change in my overall size but I'm ready for a lil help.

Basically, what is the best over-the-counter suppliment for someone like me to go to GNC or wherever and get? I've gone to fitness stores, GNC, places like that, even asked for suggestion at my Gold's Gym...but basically all these places tell you is that you need the most expensive and biggest bottle of whatever they have. I'm in need of an opinion from someone who isnt going to make commisssion off a sale to me. :)

Like I said, I'm in the gym about 3-4 days a week. Currently about 160 pounds, 6'0. Lookin to just gain general muscle mass and weight. Not necessarily in a short amount of time, but I dont wanna have to buy something for 3-4 months to start seeing results. Any ideas?

Take the $100 you were going to spend on supplements and break it. Send me $50 and you keep $50. That way both of us will be better off.

Seriously, don't spend you money on "supplements". It sounds like you are showing progress. Spend you money on food. Eat at least 1 gram of protein per lb of body weight and eat pleny of good carbs and good fat.

No need to waste your money on supplements at GNC. So long as you are eating right, there should be no need for supplements.

Good luck

nautica