Clubplanet Nightlife Community

in the cut...

dgmodel

thats the problem im having right now, i am starving in between meals/snacks. I have been drinking a crazy amount of water but I always seem to be hungry.

you have to add some flavor to it, fool ur stomach. ur stomach will get use to this routine if you do it daily.

what about apple or orange~!?

k hope this helps! water does nothing except still make you feel hungry and have to pee alot. i drink about 2 gallons a day just to help digestion along. sure it a piece of fruit. if you want eat yogurt. hardly no fat, cottage cheese with fruit great snack, rice cakes with sugar free jelly. i know it sounds funny but it works. i am a fitness trainer. trust me just drinking water will not do it. like someone else said it 5-6 small meals and drink water throughout the day because it will help with digestion. hope this helps! oh i believe you prob. work out which is a plus. good luck! :)

k hope this helps! water does nothing except still make you feel hungry and have to pee alot. i drink about 2 gallons a day just to help digestion along. sure it a piece of fruit. if you want eat yogurt. hardly no fat, cottage cheese with fruit great snack, rice cakes with sugar free jelly. i know it sounds funny but it works. i am a fitness trainer. trust me just drinking water will not do it. like someone else said it 5-6 small meals and drink water throughout the day because it will help with digestion. hope this helps! oh i believe you prob. work out which is a plus. good luck! :)