Clubplanet Nightlife Community

T-Shirt Trend

Guest SOBEGUY

Guest SOBEGUY

Again I'm new to SOBE but have visted in the past. I just wanted to know exactly when the South Beach dress code changed from dress attire to jeans and tee-shirts. I remember coming here and not being able to walk in a club with sneakers on or jeans for that matter. Now, the dress is jeans and a trendy tight fitting tee-shirt. Don't get me wrong I love being a little dressed down to go out but c'mon, when is this trendy message embedded t-shirt trend gong to end. The funny thing is people by them ranging from $40 - 60 dollars, what's up with that!!

Again I'm new to SOBE but have visted in the past. I just wanted to know exactly when the South Beach dress code changed from dress attire to jeans and tee-shirts. I remember coming here and not being able to walk in a club with sneakers on or jeans for that matter. Now, the dress is jeans and a trendy tight fitting tee-shirt. Don't get me wrong I love being a little dressed down to go out but c'mon, when is this trendy message embedded t-shirt trend gong to end. The funny thing is people by them ranging from $40 - 60 dollars, what's up with that!!

I love it. Especially if I’m mixing, their is nothing like being comfortable and looking stylish at same time.

8)

Guest slamminshaun

I think the whole T-shirt thing is on its way out anyway so save your money. If you do it for comfort, then go for it...

Guest Fez

nothing wrong with that...i personally don't wear t-shirts...i'm a polo shirt guy....but it's a trend...not everybody looks goog in them...but i guess ppl just go with the flo'

Guest RzO