Clubplanet Nightlife Community

ladies would you do a threesome

bully

• 3 years later...

This topic is very interesting to me. I am a 28 year old female and I feel like I am the only person left in the world who hasn't had a threesome.

I have been with my boyfriend for over 4 years, we plan to get married and for the first time I know what being in love and a relationship should really feel like.

After drinking one night, we got on the subject of a threesome, my, myself, and my girlfriend. She informs us that she has done this before on more that one occasion, as time passes we all get a little drunker and the conversation gets a little more interesting but thats as far as it ever went.

After talking to a few moe of my girlfriends, they were all shocked that I have never done anything like this before.

In answer to you question, yes I would and my fantasy would be myself, my boyfriend and another woman. For some reason it seems that this will just never come our way.

If anyone has any advise on how to achieve this, please share.....

i like to think that i would do it cause it sure sounds fun. me, my bf, and another girl! BUT, 1. don't know who the other girl would be, 2. don't know what consequences that might bring, 3. i'd have to be REALLY drunk!

sounds great as long as there were no strings attached. i think i'd feel wierd if the girl and my guy still talked afterward. i'm the only girl he's been with and I don't know that i want him to see greener pastures. although if he wants to see them i guess thats a way he could without cheating huh?

as you can see this will prob never happen for me cause i will analyze the situation a bit too much! :)-hense the need to be drunk.

if someone could help me get over these things that would be great cause i really would like to have one. anyone else feel like i do?