Clubplanet Nightlife Community

Acid in a club???

I've never done acid before and think I might get the oppurtinity to this Friday. My friends want to go to a club and i was thinking about taking it then. I've heard from a lot of people that this isn't a good idea cause it's way too intense and that being in a club setting would be too much for me to handle especially for a 1st trip. What do you think?

Originally posted by zekefreak

I've never done acid before and think I might get the oppurtinity to this Friday. My friends want to go to a club and i was thinking about taking it then. I've heard from a lot of people that this isn't a good idea cause it's way too intense and that being in a club setting would be too much for me to handle especially for a 1st trip. What do you think?

take two pills with it... and if you really want to see shit make sure you take at least 2 of whatever form the acid you are getting comes in. :D

well if your gonna do some acid in a club you should probably do alot of k and coke too. occasionally munch on a pill if it gets too intense.

personally, i think its nuts. i get bugged out even when im sober.

:moon: :moon:

i dunno what your past drug experiences are (especially psychadelics?) but if it was a friend of mine i would not take them to a club the 1st time..to much shit goin on...music..lights..drunk and otherwise unsober people..and u have no idea whats goin on and no reference to sanity...plus the smoke and bright lights\lasers will be...mmm...neeto...but could cause problems if u get panicked...

i would suggest u trip first somewhere safe and that u are comfortable in with friends and once u know what to expect give a club a shot...thats why "raves" are a good place to go because 8 out of 10 people there are fucked up..and the other 2 out of 10 that arent most likely know where u are mentally and could deal with u if they had to...