Clubplanet Nightlife Community

Brazilian Bikini Waxing

marcid21

Pro: You're smooth as a baby's butt for weeks...

Cons: Hurts like a bitch (cannot stress that enough), even more painful if not done properly, costly, varying degrees of post-Brasilian wax tenderness, once you start you can't stop...

Just don't get it done in El Paso,

~kitten >o.O<

I have been shaving for several years now to keep the kitty smooth. (except for the small "landing strip") I decided to go for the Brazilian wax to avoid shaving every 2 days.

I went to this place in Philly and they RUINED me!!! First, they didn't even do the underneath area but took all the hair off the front except for a small HORIZONTAL strip!! It was so ugly so I had to go home and shave everything. After letting it grow in I went to Completely Bare up on Madison Ave. They are very nice, professional, and clean. It hurts the most the first time you get waxed, brings tears to your eyes but is worth it. You are so smooth and beautiful. It cost $70 and I'm going again on Saturday.

we had a guy call the salon on fri to see if someone would give him a brazilian! can u imagine!! why would any man want that pain!........and i am a huge fan of men who are practically hairless everywhere...but JEEEEZ!

anyways......the only thing is....like with shaving u can take care of it whenever needed......but say your fuzz is growing back but your wax is 3 days away............i would do it if someone lived in my house and could do it whenever!!!!

was it weird having a complete stranger bend u and lift your legs over your head and stick their face in your muff etc etc....

Guest tilly

I have been recommending it to all my friends...it will change your life! I started going recently to J Sisters to a woman named Giselle.

First thing to know..check your shame at the door. You bear ALL to this woman. Yeah, it hurts but you just have to take deep breaths and its pretty fast.