Clubplanet Nightlife Community

Getting to know you...A look at our forum names

LESjunkie

Being an inquisitive journalist, I've often pondered how some of you came up with your cooljunkie forum names. Eg: Pod. What gives? Two peas in a...?

Some of you obviously dont need to respond to this. Eg: nickjunkie. how clever, Nick. :P

So I will begin. EVjunkie actually has two meanings. My name is Evan, and one of my nicknames is Ev. People often call me Ev. BUT, I also live in the East Village in Manhattan, so not only is my CJ name a nickname, it is an acronym for my neighborhood as well.

Who's next?

:D

• Replies 63
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Guest LISALOCA

Well my middle name is Elizabeth,

so i got lisa from that.

And my friends call me loca.which for all you anglos, that means crazy in spanish.

I'm just a fun person to be with!! ;D

My realname is Bianca. :-*

Guest cubaricanbabe

Hi my name is Sophie. I'm 50% Cuban and 50% Puertorican. Hense Cubarican and babe cause I am.

Hi ya'll I would like to introduce myself I'm ferly new to the board and I live in Fort Lauderdale. I love to go and dance my ass off and yould like to get acquainted with all of you. :);)

Guest trancemonkey

My real name is Maribel, and honestly, I have no idea how I came up with the name. I know for sure trance because it is my favorite form of music, and monkey I don't know, I just thought it sounded cute. ;D

(Not that I look like a monkey or anything like that.) :)

Guest LeVeL

Well the way that I came up with my name..is pretty weird now I dont want to seem conceded or anything I am a very down to earth person who respects all but when it came to having fun and clubbing........

I felt that I was in another Level from your usual clubber or partier........So I decided to add the listic because it sounded more catchy and I didn't want no relation with Club Level either.