Clubplanet Nightlife Community

slightly ot, but did anyone hear about this?

joeg

lol... i don't think i can be compared with a baseball player on any level... i have the metabolism of a glacier, and i'm nowhere near as active...

wow, ny & nj... what about the other 48 states? lol...

guess i'll just stick to ordering it off the internet now... they'll still ship it to nj, right?

...so you can order it off the web...ingest it...and look great for your casket...if you're an athlete, then this is a different story...if you're the average "joe"...no offense joe, but seek a physician and a nutritionist...they can put you on a path that does not require supplements that ultimately hurt your health not help it...

Yup, you may still be abe to find some online shops that sell it before their supply runs out.

It's all horseshit though, if you don't know how to use the products correctly you end up getting hurt. I've been using ephedrine based stuff for like 6-7 years, it's never bothered me

Originally posted by ou812

Yup, you may still be abe to find some online shops that sell it before their supply runs out.

It's all horseshit though, if you don't know how to use the products correctly you end up getting hurt. I've been using ephedrine based stuff for like 6-7 years, it's never bothered me

yeah, trim spa actually has very little ephedra compared to most other's recommended dosages... i've never had any problem with it... i don't use it contiguously for to long without a break, its just a matter of using it right...

i've been using it for close to a year now, and its a very good product for ASSISTING in weight loss... i've changed my diet dramatically, and have been trying to get more active, in addition to using the supliment... its definately made a VISIBLE difference... which is more success than i've had in prior attempts...