Clubplanet Nightlife Community

When you were a child...

luvle02

Originally posted by luvle02

What did you want to be when you grew up & are you that?

I wanted to be a balletrenia(sp) or an archeologist, I'm neither.:(

I wanted to be superman... Until I fell of my 1 story balcany and realized that shit was not possible...

Now I work for Con Ed... LoL talk about a career change... :D

Originally posted by ghhhhhost

a pilot...but my dad put a stop to that once i was old enough..hes in the airline industry and didnt want me following him in there...

now..im studying accounting..can ya get more boring!?

My father is a CPA... I wouldn't take over his practice for anything... LoL I do alot of side work for him around Tax Season and for all the money he gives me I still fuckin hate it... LOL

I also wanted to be a chef and go to the Cordon Bleu school in France or whatever -- :)

and I wanted to be an archeologist like Indiana Jones-- but female:::Laura Croft I guess ;)

and an astronaut--- and maybe someday I really will be a neurologist -- ::myfacinationwiththebrainandthehumanpsyche::

Originally posted by danamdkny

I was a ballerina :D

what can I say? I am FOrever in fantasy land :tongue:

I was a ballerina too... up until I was 13 :D

But when I was little I wanted to be either a veternarian or a pediatrition....

But that changed as soon as I realized I HATED science and math...... I'm SO much more of an English/History person.....

So now I'm in school for Public Relations, and will be soon going to grad school for my MBA :D

Originally posted by mystify82281

I was a ballerina too... up until I was 13 :D

But when I was little I wanted to be either a veternarian or a pediatrition....

But that changed as soon as I realized I HATED science and math...... I'm SO much more of an English/History person.....

So now I'm in school for Public Relations, and will be soon going to grad school for my MBA :D